Welcome to our new officers!

Leading our club for 2020 are (L to R) President: Janice Rummel; Treasurer: Patti Farmar, President-Elect: Christy Hudak. Not pictured: Race Director Melissa Stringer.  Be sure to express your thanks to these ladies on our Executive Board. Their work keeps our club strong and healthy!

Start typing and press Enter to search